2022 Pacific Coast Marathon Series

The 2022 Pacific Coast Marathon Series will consist of five (5) events leading up to the School and State Championships.

  1. Currumbin Creek Paddlers Club  29th May
  2. Varsity Lakes Paddlers Club  19th June
  3. Sandgate Paddlers Club  17th July
  4. Brisbane Paddling Club  7th August
  5. Currumbin Creek Paddlers Club  25th September
  6. PQ Canoe Marathon Championships  8-9th October, Coomera

Due to poor weather conditions Race 1 was washed out and will now move to Round 5.

Round 2 is on this Sunday with Registrations Closing on Thursday. Click Here to register!

For more information on the 2022 Pacific Coast Marathon Series Click Here.

Scroll to Top